6 thoughts on “Storm!

  1. I think your phone did fine, but I didn’t know you left the house without a camera. 🙂 Not such nice weather for a bank holiday.

    1. Thank you Robert, i do sometimes lol. The weekend got much nicer after this miserable start 🙂

  2. I love these dark and stormy days. Broody and contemplative with something unsettling beneath the surface. They’re my best writing days. I can’t write in sunny weather. I still do, but I’m very irritable.
    This is a gorgeous photo, Janice!

    1. Thanks very much, it must be a joy to able to write well though whatever the weather 🙂

Leave a Reply

